Office and Staff Locations

Environmental Compliance and Enforcement

Steinbach	(204) 346-6110
Ste. Anne	(204) 392-4020
Winnipeg	(204) 945-0675
Selkirk	(204) 785-5030
Gimli	(204) 641-4091
Brandon	(204) 573-0518
Lac du Bonnet	(204) 345-1490
Portage La Prairie	(204) 239-3608
Dauphin	(204) 622-2030
Thompson	(204) 307-5350
The Pas	(204) 620-5797

Winnipeg Office – (204) 945-0675 1007 Century Street, R3H 0W4

- → City of Winnipeg
- → RM of Cartier
- → RM of Headingley
- → RM of MacDonald
- → RM of Rosser
- → RM of St. François Xavier
- → RM of East St. Paul
- → RM of West St. Paul
- → RM of Ritchot
- → RM of Springfield

Selkirk Office - (204) 785-5030

446 Main Street, Lower Level, R1A 1V7

- → RM of Armstrong
- → RM of Coldwell
- → RM of Gimli
- → RM of Grahamdale
- → RM of Rockwood
- → RM of St. Andrews
- → RM of St. Clements
- → RM of St. Laurent
- → RM of Victoria Beach
- → RM of West Interlake
- → RM of Woodlands
- → Village of Dunnottar
- → City of Selkirk
- → Town of Winnipeg Beach
- → Birds Hill Provincial Park
- → Grand Beach Provincial Park
- → Matheson Island
 - D!-- D--1-

Gimli Office – (204) 641-4091

75 – 7th Avenue, Box 6000, ROC 1B0

- → RM of Bifrost-Riverton
- → RM of Fisher
- → Grindstone Provincial Park
- → Hecla Island Provincial Park
- \rightarrow Dallas
- → Harwill

Portage la Prairie Office - (204) 239-3608

309 - 25 Tupper Street North, R1N 3K1

- → RM of Dufferin
- \rightarrow RM of Grey
- → RM of Lorne
- → RM of Louise
- → RM of Montcalm
- → RM of Morris
- → RM of Norfolk-Treherne
- → RM of North Norfolk
- → RM of Pembina
- → RM of Portage la Prairie
- → RM of Rhineland
- → RM of Roland
- → RM of Stanley
- → RM of Thompson
- → RM of Victoria
- → RM of WestLake-Gladstone
- → Stephenfield Provincial Park
- → Pembina Valley Provincial Park

Lac du Bonnet Office – (204) 345-1490

Provincial Hwy 502, Box 4000, ROE 1A0

- → RM of Alexander
- → RM of Lac du Bonnet
- → Town of Lac du Bonnet
- → LGD of Pinawa
- → RM of Whitemouth
- → Whiteshell Provincial Park (North)
- → Nopoming Provincial Park
- → Atikaki Provincial Park
- → Manigotagan
- → Town of Powerview-Pine Falls
- → Seymourville
- ightarrow Town of Beausejour
- \rightarrow Bisset

Steinbach Office - (204) 346-6110

Unit B – 284 Reimer Avenue, R5G 1N6

- → RM of de Salaberry
- → RM of Emerson-Franklin
- → RM of Hanover
- → RM of Taché
- → City of Steinbach
- → Town of Niverville
- → St. Malo Provincial Park
- → Village of St. Pierre Jolys
- → Moose Lake Provincial Park

Ste. Anne Office – (204) 392-4020

Unit A - 30 Dawson Road, R5H 1B5

- → RM of Ste. Anne
- → RM of La Broquerie
- → RM of Stuartburn
- → RM of Piney
- → RM of Reynolds
- → Whiteshell Provincial Park (South)
- → Town of Ste. Anne
- → RM of Brokenhead
- → RM of Reynolds

The Pas Office – (204) 620-5797

Box 2550, 3rd Street and Ross Avenue, R9A 1M4

- → RM of Kelsey
- → City of Flin Flon
- → Town of Grand Rapids
- → Town of Snow Lake
- → Clearwater Provincial Park
- → Lake Athapapuskow Provincial Park
- → Grass River Provincial Park
- → Bakers Narrows
- → Cold Lake
- → Cormorant
- → Cranberry Portage
- → Easterville
- → Herb Lake Landing
- → Moose Lake
- → Sherridon
- → Wanless/Rocky Lake

Dauphin Office - (204) 622-2030

27 - 2nd Avenue SW, Box 10, R7N 3E5

- → RM of Alonsa
- → RM of Clanwilliam-Erickson
- → RM of Dauphin
- → RM of Ellice-Archie
- → RM of Ethelbert
- → RM of Gilbert Plains
- → RM of Glenella-Lansdowne
- → RM of Grandview
- → RM of Harrison Park
- → RM of Hillsburg-Roblin-Shell River
- → RM of Lakeshore
- → RM of McCreary
- → RM of Minitonas-Bowsman
- → RM of Mossey River
- → RM of Mountain
- → RM of Riding Mountain West
- → RM of Rosedale
- → RM of Rossburn
- → RM of Russell-Binscarth
- \rightarrow RM of Ste. Rose
- → RM of Swan Valley West
- → RM of Yellowhead
- → Town of Neepawa
- → Duck Mountain Provincial Park
- → Porcupine Provincial Forest
- → Baden
- → Barrows
- → Camperville
- → Crane River
- → Dawson Bay
- → Duck Bay
- → Mallard
- → Meadow Portage
- → Pelican Rapids
- ightarrow Red Deer Lake
- → Rock Ridge
- → Salt Point
- → Spence Lake
- → Waterhen

Brandon Office – (204) 573-0518 1129 Queens Avenue, Box 13, R7A 1L9

- → RM of Argyle
- → RM of Boissevain-Morton
- → RM of Brenda-Waskada
- → RM of Cartwright-Roblin
- → RM of Cornwallis
- → RM of Deloraine-Winchester
- \rightarrow RM of Elton
- → RM of Glenboro-South Cypress
- → RM of Grassland
- → Town of Hamiota
- → RM of Killarney-Turtle Mountain
- → RM of Minto-Odanah
- → RM of North Cypress-Langford
- → RM of Oakland-Wawanesa
- → RM of Oakview
- → RM of Pipestone
- → RM of Prairie Lakes
- → RM of Prairie View
- → RM of Riverdale
- → RM of Sifton
- → RM of Souris-Glenwood
- → RM of Two Borders
- → RM of Wallace-Woodworth
- → RM of Whitehead

Thompson Office – (204) 307-5350

59 Elizabeth Drive, Prov. Bldg, Box 32, R8N 1X4

- → Town of Churchill
- → Town of Gillam
- → Town of Leaf Rapids
- → Town of Lynn Lake
- → City of Thompson
- → Berge Lake Provincial Park
- → Paint Lake Provincial Park
- → Zed Lake Provincial Park
- → Setting Lake
- → Conawappa
- → Jenpeg
- → Keeysak
- → Kelsey
- → Kettle
- → Laurie River
- → Limestone
- → Longspruce
- → Minago
- → Missi Falls
- → Notigi
- \rightarrow Ponton
- → Wuskwatim
- \rightarrow Bird
- → Brochet
- → Cross Lake
- \rightarrow Fox Lake
- → Gods Lake Narrows
- → Gods River
- → Garden Hill
- → Granville Lake
- \rightarrow Ilford
- → Island Lake
- → Lac Brochet
- → Nelson House
- → Norway House
- → Oxford House
- → Pikwitonei
- → Pukatawagan
- → St. Theresa's Point
- → Shamattawa
- → Split Lake
- → Stevenson Island
- → Tadoule Lake
- → Thicket Portage
- → Waasagomach
- → Wabowden
- → York Landing