Environmental Compliance and Enforcement – Areas of responsibility sorted by Region

WINNIPEG REGION

1007 Century St.

R3H 0W4

RM of Cartier

RM of Headingley

RM of MacDonald

RM of Rosser

RM of St. François Xavier

RM of West St. Paul

City of Winnipeg (WEST)

RM of East St. Paul

RM of Richot

RM of Springfield

City of Winnipeg (EAST)

CENTRAL REGION

Portage Office

309-25 Tupper St. N.

R1N 3K1

RM of Dufferin

RM of Grey

RM of Lorne

RM of Louise

RM of Montcalm

RM of Morris

RM of Norfolk-Treherne

RM of North Norfolk

RM of Pembina

RM of Portage la Prairie

RM of Rhineland

RM of Roland

RM of Stanley

RM of Thompson

RM of Victoria

RM of WestLake-Gladstone

Stephenfield Provincial Park

Pembina Valley Provincial Park

INTERLAKE REGION

Selkirk Office

Lower Level, 446 Main St

R1A 1V7

RM of Coldwell

RM of Grahamdale

RM of Rockwood

RM of St. Andrews

RM of St. Clements

RM of St. Laurent

RM of Victoria Beach

NIVI OI VICTOITA BEACTI

RM of West Interlake

RM of Woodlands Village of Dunnottar

City of Selkrik

Town of Winnipeg Beach

Birds Hill Provincial Park

Grand Beach Provincial Park

Matheson Island (ANA)

Pine Dock (ANA)

Gimli Office

75-7th Avenue, Box 6000

ROC 1B0

RM of Armstrong

RM of Bifrost-Riverton

RM of Fisher

RM of Gimli

Grindstone Provincial Park

Hecla Island Provincial Park

Dallas (ANA)

Harwill (ANA)

EASTERN REGION

Lac du Bonnet Office

Box 4000

ROE 1A0

RM of Alexander

RM of Brokenhead

RM of Lac du Bonnet

LGD of Pinawa

RM of Reynolds

RM of Whitemouth

Steinbach Office

Unit B-284 Reimer Ave

R5G 0R5

RM of de Salaberry

RM of Emerson-Franklin

RM of Hanover

RM of Piney

RM of Stuartburn

Ste. Anne Office

Unit A 30 Dawson Rd

R5H 1B5

RM of La Broquerie

RM of Ste. Anne

RM of Taché

RM of Lac du Bonnet (Livestock)

Date: January 2015, rev June 2015

Environmental Compliance and Enforcement – Areas of responsibility sorted by Region

WESTERN REGION

Brandon Office

Box 13, 1129 Queens Ave.

R7A 1L9

RM of Argyle

RM of Boissevain-Morton

RM of Brenda-Waskada

RM of Cartwright-Roblin

RM of Cornwallis

RM of Deloraine-Winchester

RM of Elton

RM of Glenboro-South Cypress

RM of Grassland

RM of Hamiota

RM of Killarney-Turtle Mountain

RM of Minto-Odanah

RM of North Cypress-Langford

RM of Oakland-Wawanesa

RM of Oakview

RM of Pipestone

RM of Prairie Lakes

RM of Prairie View

RM of Riverdale

RM of Sifton

RM of Souris-Glenwood

RM of Two Borders

RM of Wallace-Woodworth

RM of Whitehead

WESTERN REGION (cont'd)

Dauphin Office

Box 10, 27-2nd Ave. SW

R7N 3E5

RM of Alonsa

RM of Clanwilliam-Erickson

RM of Dauphin

RM of Ellice-Archie

RM of Ethelbert

RM of Gilbert Plains

RM of Glenella-Lansdowne

RM of Grandview

RM of Harrison Park

RM of Hillsburg-Roblin-Shell River

RM of Lakeshore

RM of McCreary

RM of Minitonas-Bowsman

RM of Mossey River

RM of Mountain

RM of Riding Mountain West

RM of Rosedale

RM of Rossburn

RM of Russell-Binscarth

RM of Ste. Rose

RM of Swan Valley West

RM of Yellowhead

Town of Neepawa

Duck Mountain Provincial Park

Porcupine Provincial Forest

Baden (ANA)

Barrows (ANA)

Camperville (ANA)

Crane River (ANA)

Dawson Bay (ANA)

Duck Bay (ANA)

Mallard (ANA) Meadow Portage (ANA)

Pelican Rapids (ANA)

Red Deer Lake (ANA)

Rock Ridge (ANA)

Salt Point (ANA)

Spence Lake (ANA)

Waterhen (ANA)

Date: January 2015, rev June 2015

Environmental Compliance and Enforcement – Areas of responsibility sorted by Region

NORTHWESTERN REGION

The Pas Office

Box 2550, 3rd St & Ross Ave

R9A 1M4

RM of Kelsey

City of Flin Flon

Town of Grand Rapids

Town of Snow Lake

Clearwater Provincial Park

Lake Athapapuskow Provincial Park

Grass River Provincial Park

Bakers Narrows (ANA)

Cold Lake (ANA)

Cormorant (ANA)

Cranberry Portage (ANA)

Easterville (ANA)

Herb Lake Landing (ANA)

Moose Lake (ANA)

Sherridon (ANA)

Wanless/Rocky Lake (ANA)

NORTHEASTERN REGION

Thompson Office

Box 32, 59 Elizabeth Dr

R8N 1X4

Town of Churchill

Town of Gillam

Town of Leaf Rapids

Town of Lynn Lake

City of Thompson

Berge Lake Provincial Park

Paint Lake Provincial Park

Zed Lake Provincial Park

Setting Lake

Conawappa

Jenpeg

Keeysak

Kelsey

Kettle

Laurie River

Limestone

Longspruce

Minago

Missi Falls

Notigi

Ponton

Wuskwatim

Bird (ANA)

Brochet (ANA)

Cross Lake (ANA)

Fox Lake (ANA)

Gods Lake Narrows (ANA)

Gods River (ANA)

Garden Hill (ANA)

Granville Lake (ANA)

Ilford (ANA)

Island Lake (ANA)

Lac Brochet (ANA)

Nelson House (ANA)

Norway House (ANA)

Oxford House (ANA)

Pikwitonei (ANA)

Pukatawagan (ANA)

St. Theresa's Point (ANA)

Shamattawa (ANA)

Split Lake (ANA)

Stevenson Island (ANA)

Tadoule Lake (ANA)

Thicket Portage (ANA)

Waasagomach (ANA)

Wabowden (ANA)

York Landing (ANA)

Date: January 2015, rev June 2015