PROVINCE OF MANITOBA DEPUTY MINISTERS

Clerk of the Executive Council and Cabinet Secretary Sarah Thiele	204-945-5640 215 Legislative Building	dmexc@manitoba.ca
Intergovernmental Affairs Deputy Minister – Silvester Komlodi	204-945-5343 109 Legislative Building	dmfin@manitoba.ca
Indigenous Reconciliation Deputy Minister Ainsley Krone	204-945-0565 327 Legislative Building	dmir@manitoba.ca
Advanced Education and Training Deputy Minister - Jan Forster	204-945-1610 311 Legislative Building	dmaet@manitoba.ca
Agriculture Deputy Minister – Brenda DeSerranno	204-945-3734 159 Legislative Building	dmagr@manitoba.ca
Business, Mining, Trade and Job Creation Deputy Minister – Michael Jack	204-945-5600 352 Legislative Building	dmbmtjc@manitoba.ca
Education and Early Childhood Learning Deputy Minister – Brian O'Leary	204-945-1648 162 Legislative Building	dmedu@manitoba.ca
Environment and Climate Change Deputy Minister – Jocelyn Baker	204-945-3785 350 Legislative Building	dmecc@manitoba.ca
Families Deputy Minister – Michelle Dubik	204-945-6704 351 Legislative Building	dmfs@manitoba.ca
<u>Finance</u> Deputy Minister – Silvester Komlodi	204-945-5343 109 Legislative Building	dmfin@manitoba.ca
Health, Seniors and Long-Term Care Deputy Minister – Scott Sinclair	204-945-3771 310 Legislative Building	dmhsltc@manitoba.ca
Housing, Addictions and Homelessness Deputy Minister – Charlene Paquin	204-945-5872 332 Legislative Building	dmhah@manitoba.ca
Innovation and New Technology Deputy Minister – Tyler Gooch	204-945-8075 314 Legislative Building	dmint@manitoba.ca
Justice Deputy Minister & Deputy Attorney General Jeremy Akerstream, K.C.	204-945-3739 110 Legislative Building	dmjus@manitoba.ca
<u>Labour and Immigration</u> Deputy Minister – Bernadette Preun	204-945-7228 160 Legislative Building	dmli@manitoba.ca
Municipal and Northern Relations Deputy Minister – Mona Pandey	204-945-5568 143 Legislative Building	dmmnr@manitoba.ca
Natural Resources and Indigenous Futures Deputy Minister – Bruce Gray	204-945-8687 309 Legislative Building	dmnrif@manitoba.ca
Public Service Commission Public Service Commissioner – Dana Rudy	204-945-2921 333 Legislative Building	dmpsc@manitoba.ca
Public Service Delivery Deputy Minister – Joseph Dunford	204-945-5703 349 Legislative Building	dmpsd@manitoba.ca
Sport, Culture, Heritage and Tourism Deputy Minister – Jeff Hnatiuk	204-945-3794 112 Legislative Building	dmscht@manitoba.ca
Transportation and Infrastructure Deputy Minister – Ryan Klos	204-945-3768 209 Legislative Building	dmmti@manitoba.ca
Treasury Board Secretary to Treasury Board – Ann Ulusoy	204-945-1087 2 nd Floor – 386 Broadway Winnipeg MB R3C 3R6	Secretary: dmtbs@gov.mb.ca General: tbsmb@gov.mb.ca