1.0.0 Agency Standards

Volume 1:

Agency Standards



This volume is divided into chapters that address general topics and sections that cover specific topics. For example, in Volume 1 is Agency Standards, Chapter 1 is Case Management and Section 1 is Intake. This is numbered 1.1.1. or Volume 1, Chapter 1, Section 1. It is common for people to refer to “Standard 1.1.1 Intake”, however “Section 1.1.1 Intake” is correct and is the language that will be used throughout the Agency Standards.

Volume 1 – Agency Standards has eight chapters. The introduction to each chapter includes a list of the sections in the chapter and brief statements about the legislation, policies and standards relevant to the chapter as a whole.

Most sections contain the following:

  • legislation
  • policies
  • standards

Report Broken Link